Chicago Area 240sx
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Chicago Area 240sx

Since 2006.

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Im new to the game...rockin an rb20 hatch

Go down 
+17
DJ Longdick
David
evanger
Specter
Curtis DeAngelo Nelson II
SIMON
whiterps13
Los Vlados Locos
Nachtmensch
RAD MIKE Circa 3006
NlineSicks240
Fcknslo
domdaaxe58
Adrian_S13
YELLOW
Teo
Eddiegordo
21 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
Eddiegordo
Fucking Noob
Fucking Noob
Eddiegordo

Number of posts : 10
Vehicle : 90 hatch

Im new to the game...rockin an rb20 hatch Empty
PostSubject: Im new to the game...rockin an rb20 hatch   Im new to the game...rockin an rb20 hatch Icon_minitimeJanuary 27th 2011, 1:20 pm

January 27th 2011, 1:15 pm

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hey all, 1st day on here. My names Eddie and im new to 240 ownership. Im a self taught painter and bodyman. plus io know my way around suspension and engines as well. I had a 5.0 mustang and taught myself tyo drift then bought the real thing. I now own a 91 hatch with an RB20 in it. The rb is bonestock, yes even the sidemount, lol. It is fast as shit though so im gonna roll with it. i just bought an origin streamline bodykit off a dude on here. i found out it was for a coupe, so i made a one-off bumper. ill post more pics but here is the car almost 3 months into ownership. Ive already rplaced frame rails, rockers, made a battery tray for the trunk. wired my fans and fuel pump to a standalone set up. and installed oil, boost, af, and temp guages. Just thought id give yuall the rundown. Hope to see some of you guys, and girls, on the street. Peace
Back to top Go down
Teo
Forum Frequenter
Forum Frequenter
Teo

Number of posts : 433
Vehicle : Nissan Stanza

PostSubject: Re: Im new to the game...rockin an rb20 hatch   Im new to the game...rockin an rb20 hatch Icon_minitimeJanuary 27th 2011, 1:27 pm